North Shore Fire Department
The North Shore Fire Department was organized throughout the years 1992-1994. It was the hard work of many dedicated community leaders, staff and citizenry looking for a way to improve and share services.
There are seven communities comprising the North Shore Fire Department: Bayside, Brown Deer, Fox Point, Glendale, River Hills, Shorewood and Whitefish Bay. The effects of consolidation on the NSFD have been unified command, training, operational philosophy, equipment procedures, rules and regulations, legal services, Commission recruitment, vehicle maintenance and fire codes. Hopefully you will never require our assistance, but if you do, please be confident that we will respond with compassionate, well-trained professionals to your call for help. The members of the North Shore Fire Department are an elite group of professionals committed to serving others.
Manager Of
North Shore Fire Department's Blog
5 Posts, 1 Follower
North Shore Fire Department's thoughts and ruminations
Recent Activity

No activities to show.